Thanks for your support

Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.35.01.png

I have the immense privilege of being one of the partner riders chosen by Hermès to represent the alliance of the know-how of excellence of a prestigious saddler, with technological innovation at the service of performance at the highest level.
Hermès accompanies me for the development of my tailor-made saddles as well as for the equipment of my horses in competition as in training and stable.
It is a capital asset to benefit from the quality of Hermès products and to be able to count on the expertise of the teams of the Horse riding profession with which I actively collaborate for the development of the equipment of my horses, in a permanent concern of research of performance and comfort for my horses.

download.jpg

I am proud to be able to count on the support of the Normandy Region, as well as to be one of the 24 high-level Norman sportsmen selected in the “Team Normandy” to participate in the Norman sports dynamic.
It is important for me to get involved in the influence of my adopted region which I joined in 2016 and in which I wish to settle permanently. The Region actively contributes to the facilitation of my establishment in Normandy and brings me precious support for the success of my sports career at the highest level.

Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.34.43.png

Expert in equine nutrition, TopSpec supports me in feeding my horses for the stable as well as for the competition. An essential element for the health, comfort and performance of my horses, I am extremely attentive to the nutrition that I adapt to each of them.
My partnership with TopSpec is a real collaboration based on exchanges with TopSpec specialists who allow me to offer the best to my horses and to optimize their nutrition and balance.

Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.34.30.png

Premium hemp litter, it has a high absorbency and allows easy use for reduced consumption. It represents for my stables a significant saving of time and money.
It also meets the recommendations of veterinarians for horses experiencing respiratory problems, thanks to its dusted material. It brings optimal comfort to my horses in their box.

Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.34.11.png

Flex-on stirrups combine innovation, design, comfort and performance. Made of aluminum or composite material, they are light and very resistant and include a modular shock absorption system depending on the weight of the rider and the type of activity. Fully customizable in terms of style or technical characteristics, these stirrups bring me comfort, security, balance. I have absolute confidence in the quality of my stirrups which are also made in France.

Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.32.24.png

A renowned Italian bootmaker, Sergio Grasso provides me with high-quality equipment that I use daily and during competitions: boots, boots and chaps. These products allow me to benefit from an irreproachable quality, combining elegance and comfort, with remarkable solidity and durability to meet permanent demands as well as sometimes difficult conditions related to the discipline of the event.

download-7.jpg

VANS BARBOT From the small body shop that was born in a discreet village in the Eure to the new site in Lisieux where it was established in 2002, the company Vans Barbot has traced its path and built its success by developing a range of products in the field of towed transport, whether for horses or any other modern sport and leisure activity. A benchmark in a rapidly developing economic sector, Vans Barbot meet a dual requirement, quality and innovation. Thank you Vans Barbot

download-15.png
download-16.png

DEAUVILLE TOWN HALL The Deauville town hall supports the development of the Astier Nicolas stable in the region and helps promote the eventing with the creation of a Spring Garden within the Pole International du Cheval.

Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.35.01.png
download-16.png
download-15.png
download-7.jpg
Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.34.43.png
download.jpg
Lacoste-logo-copie.jpg
Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.34.30.png
download.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.32.24.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.34.11.png
Contact

BASSENEVILLE 14670

contact.ecurieastier@gmail.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2020 by Astier Nicolas Eventing.

MERCI POUR VOTRE SOUTIEN

Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.35.01.png

J’ai l’immense privilège de compter parmi les cavaliers partenaires choisis par Hermès pour représenter l'alliance du savoir-faire d’excellence d’un sellier de prestige et l’innovation technologique au service de la performance au plus haut niveau.   
Hermès m’accompagne pour la mise au point de mes selles sur-mesure ainsi que pour l’équipement de mes chevaux en compétition comme à l’entraînement et à l’écurie. 
C’est un atout capital de bénéficier de la qualité des produits Hermès et de pouvoir compter sur l’expertise des équipes du métier Equitation avec qui je collabore activement pour le développement de l’équipement de mes chevaux, dans un souci permanent de recherche de performance et de confort.

download.jpg

Je suis fier de pouvoir compter sur le soutien de la Région Normandie, ainsi que de faire partie des 24 sportifs normands de haut niveau sélectionnés dans la « Team Normandie » pour participer à la dynamique sportive normande.
Il est important pour moi de m’impliquer dans le rayonnement de ma région d’adoption que j’ai rejoint en 2016 et dans laquelle je souhaite m’installer durablement. La Région contribue activement à la facilitation de mon implantation en Normandie et m’apporte un soutien précieux pour la réussite de ma carrière sportive au plus haut niveau.

Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.34.43.png

Expert en nutrition équine, TopSpec m’accompagne dans l’alimentation de mes chevaux pour l’écurie comme pour la compétition. Élément essentiel pour la santé, le confort et la performance de mes chevaux, je suis extrêmement attentif à la nutrition que j’adapte à chacun d’eux.
Mon partenariat avec TopSpec est une véritable collaboration basée sur des échanges avec les spécialistes TopSpec qui me permettent d’offrir le meilleur à mes chevaux et d’optimiser leur nutrition et leur équilibre.

Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.34.30.png

Litière premium en chanvre, elle possède un haut pouvoir absorbant et permet une utilisation simple pour une consommation réduite. Elle représente pour mes écuries un gain de temps et d’argent important.
Elle répond également aux recommandations des vétérinaires pour les chevaux rencontrant des problèmes respiratoires, grâce à sa matière dépoussiérée. Elle apporte un confort optimal à mes chevaux dans leur box.

Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.34.11.png

Les étriers Flex-on associent innovation, design, confort et performance. Fabriqués en aluminium ou en matière composite, ils sont légers et très résistants et incluent un système d’absorption des chocs modulable selon le poids du cavalier et le type d'activité. Entièrement personnalisables en termes de style ou de caractéristiques techniques, ces étriers m’apportent confort, sécurité et équilibre. J’ai une confiance absolue en la qualité de mes étriers qui sont de plus, fabriqués en France.

Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.32.24.png

Bottier italien de renommée, Sergio Grasso met à ma disposition un équipement de haute qualité que j’utilise au quotidien et lors des compétitions : bottes, boots et chaps. Ces produits me permettent de bénéficier d’une qualité irréprochable, alliant élégance et confort, avec une solidité et une durabilité remarquable pour répondre aux sollicitations permanentes ainsi qu'aux conditions parfois difficiles liées à la discipline du concours complet.

download-7.jpg

 VANS BARBOT Du petit atelier de carrosserie qui vit le jour dans une discrète bourgade de l’Eure au nouveau site de Lisieux où elle s'est installée en 2002, la société Vans Barbot a tracé sa route et construit sa réussite en développant une gamme de produits dans le domaine du transport tracté qu’il s’agisse du cheval ou de toutes autres activités sportives et de loisirs modernes. Référence dans un secteur économique en plein développement, les Vans Barbot répondent à une double exigence : la qualité et l’innovation. Merci Vans Barbot

download-1.png

OFYR Depuis ses origines, l’homme est un être social. Nos ancêtres se retrouvaient autour d’un feu pour cuisiner et se raconter des histoires. De nos jours, les moyens de communication sont infinis. Les objets de notre quotidien nous permettent d’écrire et parler à n’importe qui, n’importe où dans le monde. Pourtant, à quels moments se sent-on réellement connecté à son interlocuteur ? La plupart du temps, autour d’un repas, d’un verre ou d’un feu. Merci Ofyr

download-16.png

MAIRIE DE DEAUVILLE La mairie de Deauville accorde son soutien au développement de l'écurie Astier Nicolas dans la région et aide à la promotion du concours complet avec la création d'un Spring Garden au sein du Pôle International du Cheval. 

Lacoste-logo-copie.jpg

LACOSTE 

46.jpg

GPA met tout en œuvre pour notre sécurité et notre confort. En effet avec plus de 50 ans d’expertise et de savoir faire la marque innove sans cesse pour trouver et concevoir ce qu’il y a de mieux pour notre protection. Merci GPA

28282939-27994933.jpg

Le meilleur choix de traversée vers la Grande-Bretagne, l’Irlande et l’Espagne

  • Naviguez vers 4 pays et 11 ports de jour comme de nuit

  • Embarquez avec votre véhicule et détendez-vous le temps d’un voyage en mer

  • Créez votre itinéraire sur-mesure

Merci Brittany Ferries

Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.35.01.png
download-16.png
download-7.jpg
Lacoste-logo-copie.jpg
Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.34.30.png
download.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.34.43.png
download.jpg
download-1.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.32.24.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 10.34.11.png
Contact

BASSENEVILLE 14670

contact.ecurieastier@gmail.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2020 par Astier Nicolas Eventing.